Billing Inquiries: 516-673-4706

1 HOLLOW LANE, SUITE 315, LAKE SUCCESS, NY 11042

 

Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Women for Women OB/GYN LLC is exactly what our name implies; six female Board-certified/ Board-eligible OB/GYN physicians and one female certified nurse practitioner all working cooperatively to offer the best possible care for women from puberty through menopause. Women for Women OB/GYN provides comprehensive obstetrical and gynecological care from routine check-ups to emergency procedures. We are experts in general obstetric and gynecological care, high-risk obstetrics, laparoscopy, and hysteroscopy. We provide many specialty services including bone densitometry, gynecological sonography, 4-D obstetrical ultrasound, minimally invasive surgery, cosmetic treatments, and personalized wellness consultations.

Our office is adjacent to Northwell Health- Long Island Jewish Medical Center on Lakeville Road and our providers are all on staff at LIJ. Steven and Alexandra Cohen Children’s Medical Center of New York which contains a neonatal intensive care unit is part of LIJ and we work closely with their staff as well. The physicians operate with a team approach. Gynecological patients will have a primary care doctor within our practice, but in an emergency, it is possible that they may be attended to by one of the other physicians. Obstetrical patients will rotate with all of the physicians, as we work as a team to provide the most comprehensive care.

Women for Women OB/Gyn

1 Hollow Lane, Suite 315

Lake Success, NY 11042

Phone: (516) 437-4300

Fax: (516) 437-2033

http://women4womenobgyn.com/

Services:

Obstetrics & Gynecology (OB-GYN)

Women’s Health

Women’s Bio Hormone

Aesthetics

Business Hours:

* Dr. Ostroff – Mon, Wed, Thurs /// Dr. Sanders – Tues, Wed, Thurs /// Dr. Duncan – Mon, Tues, Wed /// Dr. Bell – Mon, Wed Fri /// Dr. Smizer – Mon, Thurs, Fri /// Dr. Hirschhorn – Mon, Tues, Thurs

Monday – 8:30 AM-8:00 PM

Tuesday – 8:30 AM-8:00 PM

Wednesday – 8:30 AM-8:00 PM

Thursday – 8:30 AM-8:00 PM

Friday – 8:30 AM-3:00 PM

Saturday – CLOSED

Sunday – CLOSED

Testimonials

” The care which I receive at Women for Women has always been outstanding. ” – Pamela N. – 12/09/2021

” Every staff member that I encountered was extremely courteous and kind. I get extremely nervous at doctor offices but they were very attentive and sweet allowing me to be more relaxed. ” –  Deborah L. – 12/08/2021

” I recently moved to the area and this was my first appointment at the practice. All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very thorough and took the time to go through my medical history without rushing. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for a new doctor! ” – Heather B. – 12/08/2021

” This time around the front desk was way better then the past. I did arrive early however I was seen early as well which is a great thing. Dr. Nicole Bell is exceptional and I will always recommend her to everyone. She had great bedside manner and make you feel comfortable and almost forget all about the procedure I actually came in for. ” – Heidi J. – 12/04/2021

” Doctors medical assistant is always a pleasure to see, such a sweet lady. ” –  Denise M. – 12/01/2021

” I will always be the first patient to be seen by Dr. O.!! In and out really fast!! Excellent care!! Even got to work at a great time!! Many thanks! Happy Holidays!!!” –  Modena K. – 11/30/2021

” Loved Dr Duncan! ” –  Olga C. – 11/30/2021

” I have been going there since I was pregnant and continued after my delivery and it has been 9 years! I love going there because you feel welcome and well taken care of! Dr. Bell is an amazing doctor and she now sees my entire family because she is so patient and welcoming! ” – Juanita M. – 11/25/2021

” I have been a patient at Women for Women OB/GYN for years and have always had a great experience with the doctors and staff. ” –  Adebukola a. A. – 11/23/2021

” The staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. Ostroff is very personable and caring. I recommend Dr. Ostroff and her practice highly. ” –  Debra M. – 11/21/2021

” Dr. Duncan is amazing. She listened to all my concerns and addressed them and made recommendations and even scheduled follow up appointments to address my concerns. I have recommended friend’s and family to Women to Women and told them to request Dr. Duncan for their doctor. ” – Dornetta S. – 11/17/2021

” Staff is friendly and Dr Bell is the best. ” – Rhonda R. – 11/11/2021

” I’ve been going to this practice for ten years. I love all the doctors and staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I drive 30 miles from my new home to keep coming to this office. Highly recommend. ” – Joanne B. – 11/06/2021

” Dr. Bell has been my GYN for over 15 years and she and her staff are professional and knowledgeable. It’s always a great experience. “ – Jennifer J. – 10/28/2021

” Women for Women is a wonderful practice!!! I have always been treated with respect by all staff members. Dr. Hirschhorn takes time to listen, answers questions, and provides clarity and education. I always feel safe and respected here. I have referred many friends to this practice. ” –  Maggie H. – 10/27/2021

” I love Amy ! She is an amazing practitioner who is not judge mental . She always makes me feel comfortable. ” – Petagay R. – 10/26/2021

” Thank you for the great service. Dr. Sanders is always very attentive and caring. The staff is also friendly and helpful. ” – Lily C. – 10/22/2021

” Every visit to your office is timely, pleasant and I am happy to be a patient here ” –  Cara L. – 10/22/2021

” Dr. Bell delivered my son and is currently the doctor I see for annual visits at Women for Women. Dr. Bell is the kindest doctor I’ve ever been to. She is patient, caring and answers all questions. I value her opinion and her expertise. ” – Jessica D. – 10/13/2021

” Can’t wait for your new patient portal. I would like to see a written report of my PAP test and have the ability to upload my mammogram, Ultrasound, MRI and bone density reports. Otherwise, Dr. Ostroff and her staff are wonderful. ” – Clara P. – 10/11/2021

” The text confirmations for the appt do not include date and time. The office does not call to confirm date or time of the appt. I think at least one of those should occur! It would be nice if the medical assistant at least said hello or made a little friendly small talk! ” – Deborah K. – 10/08/2021

” Just the best you can ask for in feminine care, always. No complaints. ” – Shantel P. – 10/01/2021

” I would like to say that the parking was horrendous! I am undergoing treatment for cancer and do not want to valet my vehicle. Half of the parking has been taken over by valet or whoever occupies the back of the parking lot. There’s no garage parking for patients. The parking was never a problem until the past few years. ” – Kelly P. – 09/29/2021

” I was impressed by my wait time in the waiting room and my service. I was seen and out of the office within an hour.😁 ” – Avis B. – 09/25/2021

” Very professional, clean, fast, efficient, excellent! ” –  Heddy C. – 09/21/2021

” Dr. Sanders always make me feel better after speaking with her about all my questions and concerns. I always leave the office much calmer!! ” – Debra C. – 09/15/2021

“Everyone is always so kind and courteous.” – Diane M. – 09/15/2021

” I truly love Dr Bell and her staff. So nice, easy and caring. ” – Arline F. – 09/14/2021

” Love Dr.Bell and her team . They were very professional and courteous. Couldn’t have a better crew. Thank you 😊 ” – Rose B. – 09/11/2021

” Dr. Hirschhorn is awesome and all the staff was very friendly ” – Cheryl S. – 09/10/2021

” So proud of MA Alesha Hicks. Dr Bell continues to have caring, committed, courteous & professional staff from check-in to checkout. I appreciate the adherence to the guidelines for the current COVID climate we are in. Do up the good work. Thank you for your service! ” – Seretta M. – 09/09/2021

” I am so very pleased to get all of my GYN services here at this center. I wish I knew about it much sooner, I would have became a a client right away. I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy that all the staff shares. ” – Khadijah R. – 09/01/2021

” The staff is always so welcoming ! From the beginning Dawn has been so helpful , something I’ll forever be grateful for is during an emergency situation she made sure I didn’t feel alone and reassured me everything would be fine . Dr. Sanders has been very informative and makes sure to answer any and all questions . I’ve always felt under good care at this office and always very happy with my visits . ” –  Angelica C. – 08/25/2021

” Thank you for taking great care of us women. I also have started my 2 daughters to be seen there and o e of my nieces. ” –  Yolanda C. – 08/24/2021

“Once I arrived at the front desk, I was greeted immediately. I took care of Necessary requirements and then I was called. The service was excellent ” – Sue W. – 08/19/2021

” Everyone was courteous and well informed. Having Dr Ostroff as my physician is a pleasure. I actually look forward to seeing her. Her assuage Cheryl made me feel comfortable as soon as I met her. I do believe my BP Was good because of how she treated me. ” – Arlene O. – 08/13/2021

” Dr Nicole Bell always gives listening ears to her patients. ” – Patricia u E. – 08/11/2021

” Very satisfied with care provided ” – Kathleen E. – 08/11/2021

” Excellent staff service ad I have been a patient for many years ” – Fay L. – 08/08/2021

” I have been seeing Dr. Duncan for awhile now and she is absolutely wonderful. She is friendly, never makes me feel rushed and makes me feel comfortable all the time. I couldn’t imagine seeing anyone else. ” – Lori M. – 08/07/2021

” I am fortunate to not have any gyn issues, so I am out of there pretty quickly which is fine with me. The dr’s medical assistant was very nice at this visit as was the staff member who checked me out. ” – Cheryl S. – 08/06/2021

Dr. Bell is always so courteous. I know she is extremely busy but she never rushes a visit. She always explains what she is doing and tells me before taking any steps. Very satisfied with her service. –  Christine M. – 08/05/2021

Dr. Duncan is the best!!. I never feel rushed, always thorough with her questions. Doesn’t bury her head in a laptop the whole time. Highly recommend!!!  – Krista T. – 07/31/2021

 I love going to Women to women. Dr Sanders is a excellent doctor and the staff is very professional. –  Rochelle B. – 07/28/2021

It was my second visit her and everyone was so nice and concern And my first visit was when I found out there’s a GYN doctors there and I made my appointment the rep was very nice and Dr. Sanders was very nice and compassionate and fill with concern. – Tracey S. – 07/23/2021

I love women for women! I have never had and negative experience. I love you so much doubt, I live upstate New York in the Albany area, and I still travel down to Long Island to make my appointments. Dr. Nicole Smizer, is so kind, gentle and informative! Front desk sweetheart Gladys, she is absolutely amazing! She is super sweet and helpful!! Keep up the great work guys!! Great team! – Vania H. – 07/22/2021

From the moment I stepped into the office to the moment I left was a peaceful and pleasant experience. – Janice H. – 07/20/2021

I love coming to Women for Women! Scheduling an appointment is easy and efficient. Before you walk in you fill out all the necessary health clearance forms. Then check in is quick with hardly any wait time for the doctor. The doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Overall just a great experience and would definitely recommend to any woman. – Aziza A. – 07/16/2021

For the time that I have been a patient the service has been Excellent, I could not have chosen a better place. My Doctor Dr Bell is the best , she makes you feel like your are her only patient. please continue to do your best ladies. Thanks. – Nalda W. – 07/15/2021

I have been coming to this facility for years now and I have never been disappointed. The staff is awesome not to mention my wonderful Dr. Sanders. She is the best ever.  – Antonette C. – 07/15/2021

I love women 4 women. Dr. Smizer is always so knowledgeable and makes sure i feel heard and understood. My concerns are valid and she explains everything in a very accessible way. I appreciate the team here. – Stamatina B. – 07/11/2021

Physician was thorough and addressed all my concerns Nurses and assistants were all efficient. Overall care was Optimum. – Marcia F. – 06/29/2021

Dr. Smizer was very helpful and informative. She had excellent bed side manner and made a first time mother very comfortable. Charisse B. – 06/26/2021

It is always comforting to see a consistent team throughout the years, everyone is always helpful. Great team. – Tamesha C. – 06/17/2021

The front desk was friendly, helpful and had very positive attitudes. Jessica the MA was super sweet and professional. Dr. Smizer is amazing! I will definitely recommend you guys to friends. Thanks for a great first experience in your office. (P.S. I manage a medical office and can’t help but evaluate how other offices are doing lol, you guys are great!) – Shannon B. – 06/17/2021

Staff at front desk wasn’t very pleasant over the phone when trying to schedule an appointment. Also, I was sent out of the reception area and TOLD to fill out a COVID form. The patients that came in after me were not asked. – Felicia C. – 06/16/2021

Dr Smizer is the best, she makes me feel very comfortable and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. – Lynn L. – 06/10/2021

Dr Bell is a gem. She has a way of combining professionalism personality knowledge and genuine care for her patients! I walked away confident knowing everything was in order. – Annette D. – 06/10/2021

I had an excellent experience visiting Dr. Bell. She took her time I didn’t feel rushed. Staff very professional and friendly. – Kathleen S. – 06/07/2021

The staff member who remind me of my appointment was very unprofessional. I was unaware of my health insurance being canceled. The staff member said in quote “ you don’t have no insurance and I’m going to cancel your appointment for Dr Bell”. The staff member didn’t give me the option if I wanted to pay for the service or to find out what was the issue of my insurance. I had to match her attitude and told her not to cancel and I’ll follow up with my insurance before my appointment. I love my doctor Bell… but this was not the first time I encountered a rude and unprofessional staff member on the phone from this office. Please have this addressed to all staff who works on the front desk and phone service. Thank you. – Cecilia R. – 06/05/2021

Dr Smizer and her staff have ALWAYS been very helpful and kind. Best gyn ever!!! – Mildred G. – 05/27/2021

Amy was so nice and makes you feel good about yourself no matter what you look like. She explains everything so that you understand what is going on and answers any questions you have. I would highly recommend her. – Kathleen K. – 05/26/2021

Always provided with a positive experience when I am scheduling and going to my yearly checkup. – Claudia B. – 05/24/2021

Dr. Bell has been my OB/GYN for 15 years. She is caring and professional. She always makes me feel comfortable and takes time to listen. The office staff is personable and friendly! Thank you for continuing to provide excellent health care! Jennifer Guinto. –  Jennifer G. – 05/20/2021

 Amy Noonan contacted me quickly by phone after leaving a message with the office about a concern of mine. Ms. Noonan was kind, professional and informative. –  Christine M. – 05/18/2021

I thank the whole team that worked with me that was so professional, compassionate, and understanding. – Marilyn A. – 01/26/2021

My appointment was right on time. The staff are always friendly and very polite and pleasant. My Doctor Duncan is always friendly and I did recommend a few of my friends. – Linda B. – 01/19/2021

Amy, NP is awesome. Professional, respectful and friendly; she takes her time while examining, she listens, shows empathy and care. – Kerlene R. – 01/19/2021

Dr. Bell is one of my favorite doctors. She has excellent customer service. She answers all your questions and makes you feel so comfortable!!! – Pamela K. – 01/09/2021

I love Dr Bell and will follow her wherever she may go. I’ve recommended women to this office and I’m so happy when they thank me and tell me how awesome all the doctors are. The girls in the front have gotten a lot better because in the past I’ve hated to have to interact with them. This visit they were all awesome. – Kendolyn G. – 01/07/2021

Everyone at the office was friendly and attentive. Didn’t wait long at all. I see Amy the NP and she is always so friendly and sweet. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and makes me feel comfortable. – Preetha S. – 01/05/2021

I absolutely love this office. I’ve had awful care in the past. This office is amazing! Thank you so much for providing excellent care. – Tahisha A. – 12/25/2020

Women for Women is an amazing facility. The staff are all kind, hard working and curious people who prove they care for all the patients. I have been with Dr Duncan for years and I think she is the best doctor, she answers all of my questions and always has time for me. Thank you Dr Duncan for caring! – Elinore M. – 12/15/2020

I have been with Women for Women OB/GYN and Dr. Ostroff for over 20 years! I have always been happy with the quality of care and understanding I receive from everyone at the practice. – Karen N. – 12/15/2020

I like that hand sanitizer was readily available in various locations. Everyone was wearing a mask. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Duncan is fantastic. This office is busy but I never feel rushed. She’s always attentive to my needs and answers all questions thoroughly. I really like this office and will recommend them every chance that I get. – Tameka A. – 12/12/2020

I especially appreciated all the care given by everyone to make this a safe experience in these challenging time- from the check-in to the waiting room to the examination- there was no waiting and no compromise on the high level service. I got what I came for, a good, thorough check up. Thanks. – Mina A. – 12/11/2020

Dr. Michella Switzer is super knowledgeable, professional and customer oriented. This was my first visit to this OBGYN and the doctor was excellent and made me feel like I should have always been a client of this obgyn office. The assistants gave me a welcome package and walked me through everything in detail. I couldn’t wish for a better experience! – Alexandra P. – 12/09/2020

Dr. Bell was attentive to my needs. I never felt rushed by her, that’s why I don’t mind the wait time. She also made me feel comfortable and I felt that she was concerned about my concerns. She was able to answer all of my questions. Dr. Bell is Awesome!!! Love her! – Dina H. – 12/08/2020

Thank you for the very efficient way you are running the office during the Covid pandemic. It is always run professionally, but everyone went the extra mile to make us feel safe. – Linda F. – 12/04/2020

Meeting Dr Ostroff for the first time she had excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and caring. Would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a good gyn doctor. Thank you. – Andrea W. – 11/20/2020

I love going to Women for Women. I have been going for Ob and now Gyn care for over 8 years and will not go anywhere else! – Juanita M. – 11/19/2020

This practice is run very well and the staff and my doctor are wonderful. I would hope every woman has this level of care at their doctor’s office. – Heidi F. – 11/11/2020

Dr. Duncan and her staff are highly qualified, caring and professional. I’ve been a patient for 20 years, so that says it all.  – Althea P. – 11/10/2020

 I called on a Monday for a concern and was happy to learn that I could see Sr Sanders on Thursday, which I thought was a quick appointment. Dr Sanders is thorough and straight to the point, yet she makes you feel reassured and taken care of. I will be following up soon. I come here for my providers, they are all phenomenal. – Carmen B. – 11/06/2020

Dr Sanders is wonderful. Her staff is professional and friendly – Rosaleen F. – 11/06/2020

Everything was great, efficient, and quick. Nice experience, thank you! – Kimberly C. – 11/06/2020

 The Dr was on time and I was taken right away. I’ve always waited at least 35-1 hr. This was great! – Emily H. – 11/06/2020

Very pleased with my visit! And I love Dr. Sanders. She always makes me feel comfortable and is very caring! – Andrea C. – 11/05/2020

Every staff member from reception to medical assistants were very professional and kind. It is refreshing to finally have a doctor’s staff match their personality and mannerism – Tina C. – 11/04/2020

The staff is always a pleasure except Christine Duncan. She was rude to me once and I would NEVER recommend anyone to her. – Candice P. – 10/31/2020

Much better staff unlike in the past that it takes a long time before someone pick up the phone to get a referral. Thank you. – Evangeline R. – 10/29/2020

I have been seeing Dr. Bell at this office for years and have always had a wonderful experience from the minute I arrive to the check-out – Patricia P. – 10/28/2020

I always have excellent care when I come to the office. I see Dr. Duncan. Her staff as well as the other doctors staff are excellent. They help each other and they work hard not to keep you waiting. They are all knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. The office is very clean. I am happy with my doctor and the care the office takes to make everyone feel comfortable. – Denise C. – 10/27/2020

I am always comfortable with all the doctors at women for women obgyn – Adeeba R. – 10/24/2020

 I was impressed that my appointment was at 11:30 and I was called at 11:25. Nurse practitioner Amy walked into the examination room at 11:30 🤗 – Deborah c K. – 10/23/2020

 It just takes to long to schedule an appointment with Dr. Bell but 1 year follow ups are not able to be schedule per the front desk. – Jassury D. – 10/20/2020

First time visit with doctor smizer and she was lovely answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns thanks again –  Tanisha J. – 10/17/2020

All the staff are extremely friendly and always do their best to answer all the concerns you might have. I am happy that during my pregnancy I chose this office. No matter how many questions I asked the doctors were always answering them and explaining everything in detail. I was calm going into labor because I knew I was in good hands. Special thanks to Dr Gonzales for the delivery of my little boy! –  Kateryna H. – 10/15/2020

This office is wonderful. Every person that works there is courteous and helpful. Wait time is minimal, have even been taken earlier than the appointment time. Highly recommend – Leslie T. – 10/13/2020

I took my granddaughter to see Dr Duncan because i have known Her a long time she is a great Dr very gentle. –   Lula P. – 10/06/2020

Amy Newman is a wonderful person and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. –  Inga M. – 10/06/2020

The doctor explained step by step what she was doing when she was doing it. – Nioka U. – 10/01/2020

 Pleasant staff and very little delay! Dr Sanders and her assistant made we feel very comfortable during the procedure and thoroughly explained the process step by step. Very satisfied with the care I received. – Latasha C. – 10/01/2020

Dr. Bell and Denesha were amazing as always!  – Karen F. – 10/01/2020

Very clean, all precautions were taken very seriously. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Saunders makes you feel very comfortable. She covers all your information with great knowledge. Very happy with my visit. –  Julie P. – 09/30/2020

There is often a long wait to get called in to see the doctor. But what I like is when you get in and see the doctor they have your file get right to business. And checkout is seamless. I would highly recommend this office. – Tiffanie S. – 09/24/2020

Such an incredible experience, looking forward to continuing my care with this staff. – Diana S. – 09/24/2020

Doctor Smizer is the best! They have a wonderful staff! – Kristen U. – 09/23/2020

Dr sanders and all the other doctors are amazing. Staff just as nice! Very welcoming and nice office- Deann P. – 09/23/2020

I started coming here when I found out I was pregnant in 2018 At my sister’s recommendation and I’m glad that I switched from my old doctor. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Smizer is amazing.- Carrie L. – 09/18/2020

Coming to this office is always a pleasure, very friendly – Jacqueline B. – 09/17/2020

Thanks Dr. Bell for your caring and support for me. Your recommendation is appreciated. Both you and staff were wonderful. – Rose B. – 09/10/2020

Dr. Bell was absolutely wonderful and very easy to talk to She has been a “caring” and “helpful” presence during my recent findings and a source of comfort. – Carrie Ann N. – 09/10/2020

Staff was polite and efficient. Doctor was very professional and attentive. Wait time to see the doctor was long, compared to previous visits. – Margaret S. – 09/10/2020

When i called from the car to see if I should come up to the office, I was told yes, come up. However once I was in the office, I had to sit and wait in the waiting room for about 20 minutes- unacceptable in the time of COVID. If you’re going to have patients call from the parking lot- there should be no wait time in the waiting room.   Trudy S. – 09/03/2020

 I loved the new doctor I visited. She was so relatable and took the time to answer and follow up on all my concerns. – Amanda N. – 09/02/2020

I noticed i didn’t receive information about a patient portal. That would be helpful to access lab results. I was very surprised with the wait time I was expecting a long wait and adjusted my schedule to give me time to get to work. The only thing that was inconvenient was having to go to another location for blood work. Would’ve been easier for MA to take my blood. – Sheri G. – 08/25/2020

Limited wait time, very clean, strict adherence to social distancing with chairs in the waiting room blocked off, COVID questionnaire outside the door, and plenty of hand sanitizer available. Great care as always and would highly recommend the practice to other women. – Ilana H. – 08/22/2020

During this time of Covid the office was very safe and efficient. Dr. Sanders and her assistant always make me very comfortable and even so now. – Joey S. – 08/19/2020

This was my first time to this practice and I was very pleased all around. Thank you. I will return 🙂 – Nancy C. – 08/19/2020

When I called to come up to the office from the parking lot I was put on hold for 15 minutes so I just went up to the office. The staff did not seem to care or consider why I was on hold. –  Elaine S. – 08/18/2020

 I always feel like I get the information I need and my questions answered. Always a good experience for me at this office! – Aphaya C. – 08/15/2020

I thought everything was handled well. The only problem is that the office requested a phone call (due to Covid-19) prior to entering, and there was no cell reception in the building, so it was a bit confusing and difficult to make the call. Additionally, under normal circumstances, a wait time of 15 minutes is no big deal, but during these times, I would have preferred no wait time in the office waiting room. – Kristen S. – 08/06/2020

Dr Esther H. Was a very nice doctor and pleasant to speak with. She answered all of my questions and concerns and my visit did not feel rushed. She takes personal time to know you before the actual exam, which a lot of doctors do not. I will continue to come to women4women for all of my future appointments. – Deloris j Y. – 08/04/2020

Love this office and especially the people. Parking…not so good. Parking became difficult last year or 2. Great team. – Theresa P. – 07/31/2020

Always the best care and service! Been seeing Dr Bell for 13 years and no plans on ever-changing! – Natalia C. – 07/28/2020

As always you ladies do an amazing job! Always, friendly, patient and professional. – Tamesha D. – 07/23/2020

Considering the COVID situation everything was handled so perfect and professional.. Dr sanders is such a nice caring doctor..I would recommend her and the office to anyone who needs a gynecologist and other woman problems…😍😍😍 – Claire P. – 07/23/2020

Dr. Bell is amazing. She is consistently friendly, polite and professional. It is truly difficult to find a professional you can feel comfortable with and that you trust. She embodies all the attributes of a true professional which others can follow in her field. Her nurse is as courtesy, polite and friendly. It is reassuring to find them both there to address my health concerns year after year. – Lydia c L. – 07/19/2020

Dr. Smizer, Sheryl the MA and Dawn at the front desk were all extremely helpful in scheduling my appointment, making me as comfortable as possible and thorough from beginning to end. I look forward to my appointments with Women For Women. – Alexandra n K. – 07/18/2020

I have been a patient of Dr Ostroff for many years. I always trust her judgement in any medical issues I have. Her staff is accommodating and friendly. During Covid19 appointment I was advised to call from my car when I arrived. They then informed me when it was safe to come into the office. Wait time was very quick. – Constances V. – 07/17/2020

Upon arriving at my appointment I was treated respectfully by everyone. The staff members were very kind and helpful. The doctor I saw Dr Sanders she was so awesome,kind, patient and very helpful with all my questions. The office were very clean and the wait time was great also. – Somwatee R. – 07/15/2020 

I did have a longer wait, however, I really appreciate the flow and safety precautions of the office, and I know that those precautions can also cause delay. The doctors are absolutely amazing, especially Dr. Smizer, and I have sent many friends to the practice because they really are the best. The entire staff is empathetic, attentive, and receptive to the needs of the patients! – Morgan G. – 07/11/2020 

I have been a patient at this facility for many, many years. Both the doctors and staff are excellent. I would recommend this facility and doctors to anyone looking for quality care. – Antonette C. – 07/10/2020

I would suggest the front desk listen to what the patient is trying to relate to them ,as oppose to running down a list of do and don’t to the client Example : a family member assisted a patient on the visit and explained he was there to help fill paper because of the language differences. One of the team not the actual front registration ladies cut off the mans conversation and stated a list of don’t s You can’t stay with her it’s for patients only Fill out the forms Pay the Co pay And wasn’t listening to what the person was Saying He paid the Co pay flipping the clip board to him and say you can’t be in here you can do it out side Really As a person hearing the tone really offended me There should or could have 1 chair for such situations I’ve been coming to this practice and pleased with the overall experience but perhaps the tone they speak to others should be refreshed. Thank you – Lasaundra H. – 07/09/2020

When you find a doctor that takes the time and listens to your concerns and makes you feel comfortable, you know then that you are in the right office. And the staff greets you with a smile and are very courteous and efficient. This is what I experience at Dr. Bell’s office. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone – Bernice B. – 07/07/2020 

Dr. Smizer is a fabulous physician. – Courtney S. – 07/05/2020

Sheryl who assisted me preparing me to meet doctor was awesome! – Ann A. – 06/30/2020

Very easy to make an appointment. Minimal wait time. The office was professional, clean, and followed strict covid protocol. Love Dr. Ostroff – she’s such a great doctor with awesome bedside manner. – Kathryn R. – 06/26/2020

The staff, assistants and doctor were very efficient, kind, and courteous. – Cynthia V. – 06/24/2020

Great staff. Clean office . I did a procedure and Dr Amy was patient . Her assistant was amazing! – Petagay R. – 06/23/2020

I was very please from the time I entered the hospital until I left. Nothing but excellent customer service. I appreciate the time spend with all the employees I encounter at the hospital. Please keep up the exceptional customer care. It warms my heart to know that through our trying time there are still excellent customer care. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. – Nordia F. – 06/23/2020

Dr. Bell is great! – Vaneeta W. – 06/20/2020

Dr. Ostroff is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and has a kind bedside manner. – Marsha M. – 06/19/2020

I never have to wait long. Everybody is real nice! And the doctors always answer all the questions I have and even more! – Kateryna H. – 06/19/2020

I love it here. Topnotch health care providers!!!! – Georgette M. – 06/18/2020

As always, Amy Newman was professional, knowledgeable, caring, and a good listener! – Maureen H. – 06/17/2020

Dr. Smizer is the best. – Saara M. – 06/15/2020

 Best staff, assistant and Dr Bell. Very happy with the service. – Rhonda R. – 06/08/2020

 I would have given an excellent rate however I had some test done and was told I would get a callback on the results. I never received a call so I assume there no issues but it would have been nice to get that call. – Ruth S. – 06/07/2020

There was no soap in the bathroom. Due to COVID, the wait time was very short. I suspect they are only booking very minimal amounts of patients. On a normal day, the wait time can be up to an hour, just to be seen by the doctor for two minutes. – Elisa P. – 06/05/2020

Given the pandemic, I feel the entire staff went above and beyond to ensure the patients’ health and safety. – Danielle G. – 06/04/2020 

I was a new patient with a problem, from the moment I spoke to someone on the phone they were extremely accommodating in all ways. I was seen that same week, the staff was very friendly and patient. The doctor’s assistant was warm and caring to a very nervous patient. I saw the doctor she was personable and made every effort to get to know me. I was seen promptly and had all types of services done on the same day. They even called back that afternoon with my sonogram results. Excellent people skills all around. – Brenda G. – 05/29/2020

The staff and doctor were beyond awesome esp during this difficult period. They continue to put themselves in harm’s way while serving the community’s needs. Thank you for making my visit such a breeze and pleasant one. Please keep safe and stay healthy always. – Janice H. – 05/22/2020

Doctor N. Bell and staff is awesome. If you are looking for a OBGYN, she would be the Doctor to visit. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and she make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bell I thank you for your service.  – Patricia A. – 03/06/2020

The wait time is the only thing that discourages me when I come here. I love the staff and my GYN doctor because they’re friendly and nice, but the hour wait to see the doctor every single time is excessive. – Juliane H. – 02/20/2020

 Had my last pregnancy with them and they were great. On my last visit i had bad news but they were still very helpful. – Aryanna D. – 02/20/2020

I really like Dr. Duncan, she is so knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients. I wish I had found her earlier, I would have had her as my obstetrician when I had my babies. – Sebastiana I. – 02/19/2020

Besides being a knowledgeable professional, Dr. Duncan is very thorough and compassionate. I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years now and I am more than satisfied with her services and how her staff treats her patients. – Marisol W. – 02/18/2020

Appreciate the way they schedule appts. Taken on time. The office is very efficient yet courteous and pleasant. Always a pleasure and claims for insurance are always submitted on time and properly. Wish all my doctor appts were handled so well. –  Karen R. – 02/05/2020

I love my doctor Nicole Bell, she’s very pleasant and knowledgeable. She’s patient and polite. She takes the time to make sure she answers any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a OBGYN. – Taneka L. – 01/30/2020

Staff was very courteous and polite, front desk girls were very helpful. Medical assistant made me feel very comfortable. Dr Sanders is great, answered all my questions and was patient with me. –  Nina C. – 01/29/2020

I would recommend them to a family member or friends if I were ever asked, but this seems like a personal journey.- Lauren S. – 01/23/2020

 I was very happy with my experience. The doctor was thorough and very courteous. The staff was also pleasant. I didn’t have to wait. I was seen on time which was refreshing. – Ellen M. – 01/16/2020

I was nervous at first but everything went very well and I would recommend my doctor to my family and friends. –  Linda D. – 01/15/2020

Dr. Sanders is an excellent and compassionate doctor. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. – Jennifer C. – 01/15/2020

 Dr. Sanders is a warm and caring doctor, and the entire staff is wonderful. I have been a patient for many years, and my mom was also a patient of Dr. Ostroff. Now my daughter is a patient. I would recommend this practice to anyone without reservation, they are great doctors and the practice is well-run. – Nina k G. – 01/15/2020

The waiting time over the years has gotten longer and longer. I arrived on time for my appointment ( Jan 2019) and waited 45 minutes to go into the examination room – then another 15 minutes for the doctor. I have been a patient of W for W for over 20 years and love Dr Duncan but my time is as valuable as the doctors. – Lisa B. – 01/14/2020

 Everything went well. Diane at the front desk had a bit of an attitude but eventually calmed down. The wait was an hour long. I was 1/2 early so I waited 90 minutes to be seen for a morning appointment. – Stephanie R. – 01/09/2020

Dr. Duncan is the best! I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is patient, and compassionate and answers all questions and concerns. – Frances S. – 01/01/2020

The staff and doctors are great. Always a pleasant experience every visit – from my prenatal care to the present (postpartum). Very thankful for my sisters’ recommendation to come here and be under their care. Highly recommend it. –  Janice H. – 12/26/2019

Dr. Duncan is very kind, patient, and understanding. She actually listens to her patients and always makes sure they leave feeling better than they came on. – Francesca p S. – 12/19/2019

Friendly staff, a nice office, and a fabulous medical assistant, Dr. O is the BEST I also had a bone Scan, and the radiologist that did it was kind, friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. Best office ever!!! – Lisa G. – 12/12/2019

 I was very nervous about this visit, I’ve had negative experiences in the past regarding ob-gyn care. However, I felt treated with respect through my visit with Dr. Sanders and left feeling hopeful about finding solutions to the issues I came in for. Likewise, when my health insurance called with some confusion about the bill I was called back promptly by the office. I’m glad my friend recommended I try coming here. – Andrea W. – 12/04/2019

Love Dr. Bell. She is always thorough, I know the office is extremely busy but she takes her time and never rushes you. – Vaneeta W. – 11/16/2019

 My wait time was minimal and my appointment was just under an hour. Dr. Duncan and her assistant were thorough and pleasant. I will definitely return for the annual exams. –  Josephine M. – 11/14/2019

Dr Bell is by far the best OBGYN I’ve seen in a long time. She was very kind, attentive, patient and concerned about my well being. She deserves 20 stars. – Latoya B. – 11/07/2019

 

As always exceptional service by all staff. From the minute I walk in until I walk out the door, I am treated in a kind, friendly, helpful manner. It makes it so much easier when you are a nervous patient by nature like myself. – Lori M. – 11/06/2019

 

  

Dr. McNally is fantastic. She answered all my questions and assured me that she was going to be there the entire way. She explained everything in detail and never hesitated to let me know exactly what was going on. She is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone but especially mothers to be. She is so reassuring and makes sure you understand everything that is going to or may happen. She breaks everything down so clearly and is just fantastic. – Deliza A. – 10/30/2019

Dr. Nicole Bell is an amazing physician with a friendly and professional staff.- Jhounelle C. – 10/29/2019

 

Reception staff was so nice! – Amanda L. – 10/26/2019

Dr Smizer is the best! – Erin V. – 10/25/2019

I have had horrible experiences at another doctor’s offices. I am so happy that I switched to Women for Women and recommend to everyone.- Rivkah D. – 10/24/2019