Billing Inquiries: 516-673-4706

1 HOLLOW LANE, SUITE 315, LAKE SUCCESS, NY 11042

 

Contact

Contact

Department Contacts

Women for Women, OBGYN

P: 516-437-4300
F: 516-437-2033
1 Hollow Lane, Suite 315
Lake Success, NY 11042
( **DO NOT USE GPS )

Office Manager

Seva – x326
email: seva@women4womenobgyn.com

Front Desk Supervisor

Dawn S. – x303
dawns@women4womenobgyn.com

Surgery Scheduling Coordinator

Lisa – x307
email: lisa@women4womenobgyn.com

Billing

phone – 516-673-4706
Eve  – x352
Nicole – x312
email: billing@women4womenobgyn.com

Medical Records

x398
email: records@women4womenobgyn.com

Lab Coordinator

Sheryl – x308
email: sheryl@women4womenobgyn.com

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.