Billing Inquiries: 516-673-4706

410 Lakeville Road, Suite 305, Lake Success, NY 11042

 

Contact

Department Contacts

Women for Women, OBGYN

P: 516-437-4300
F: 516-437-2033
410 Lakeville Road, Suite 305
Lake Success, NY 11042
( **DO NOT USE GPS )

From East: Take Northern State Parkway West, towards New York. Take the Lakeville Road South exit, Exit 25S, towards New Hyde Park. Turn slight right onto Lakeville Road. 410 is on the right just past the light.

From West: Take Northern State Parkway East, towards Eastern Long Island. Take EXIT 25 toward LAKEVILLE RD/NEW HYDE PARK/GREAT NECK. Turn right onto Marcus Avenue. Turn Left onto Lakeville Road. 410 Lakeville Road is on the right.

Office Manager

Pat – x326
email: pat@women4womenobgyn.com

Surgery Scheduling Coordinator

Lisa – x307
email: lisa@women4womenobgyn.com

Insurance Updates

phone – 516-673-4706
Jocelyn – x311
email: jocelyn@women4womenobgyn.com

Billing

phone – 516-673-4706
Maria – x352
Nicole – x312
email: billing@women4womenobgyn.com

Medical Records

x309
email: records@women4womenobgyn.com

Medical Device Coordinator

Danielle – x309
email: danielle@women4womenobgyn.com

Lab Coordinator

Sheryl – x308
email: sheryl@women4womenobgyn.com